Editorial Board

Editor in Chief

Professor Emperor Kpangban

Dean, Faculty of Education, Delta State University, Abraka, Nigeria


S/N Title Department
1 Professor N. E. Akpotu (Chairman/Managing Editor) Educational Management and Foundations
2 Professor O. P. Ajaja Science Education
3 Professor D. O. Arubayi Vocational Education
4 Professor J. N. Odili Guidance and Counselling
5 Professor. P. O. Diana Social Science Education
6 Professor. R. I. Asiyai Educational Management and Foundations
7 Professor. O. E. Nabofa Human Kinetics and Sports Science Education
8 Dr. R. E. Ubogu Institute of Education
9 Dr. Edwin I. Achugbue Library and Information Science
10 Lawrence Arumuru (Secretary) Library and Information Science